Official Selection 2016

Read on...

Jury 2016

Read on...

Award winners 2016

In the 2016 edition of die Seriale three awards where given to series: Best Series (including prize money of 2.000€ by Netfall), Best Production, Best Idea. The jury also decided to give a honorable mention to an additional series. Two series were invited to other festivals.

Read on...

Photos 2016

Read on...

Official Selection 2015

Read on...

Award Winner 2015

Read on...

Photos 2015

Read on...

Award Winners 2017

Read on...

Official Selection 2017


about://thenew (Spain)
ANA (Argentina)
Arthur (Switzerland)
Biziklautak (Spain)
Blind Data (Germany)
Capitol Hill (USA)
Claire and Michel - The Documentary (Canada)
CODED (Canada)
DAEMONIUM (Argentina)
Dark Darkness (USA)
Darren Has A Break...

Read on...

Event Organizers

Official Sponsors & Partners

Official Sponsors Business Day

Official Sponsors Educational Day



Media Partners

Festival Partners