Seltsam (Season 2)

Country: France | Genre: Fantasy, Thriller, Mystery | Directors: Matthieu Kassimo, Alexandre Décade | Writer: Alexandre Décade

Fantastic. Wonderful. Exciting. Science-Fiction. ‘Seltsam’ is a collection of independent fantasy stories in the tradition of great works. Fans of Stephen King, John Carpenter, Dario Argento or Lovecraft: ‘Seltsam’ is made for you.

FacebookInstagramTwitterVimeo